Lotta Prior
VD

070-270 64 63
lotta.prior@overlines.se
Mattias Lundström
Arbetschef
070-270 66 00
mattias.lundstrom@overlines.se
Peter Johansson
Platschef
072-200 90 90
peter.johansson@overlines.se
Andreas Johansson
Elinstallatör/Arbetsledare
076-140 67 54
andreas.johansson@overlines.se
Per Jonsson
Arbetsledare/Eltekniker
070-255 33 00
per.jonsson@overlines.se
Joel Taube Carlert
Eltekniker
070-303 32 50
joel.taube@overlines.se
Per Eliasson
Eltekniker
070-262 81 00
per.eliasson@overlines.se
Filip Kaldjärv
Eltekniker
070-296 59 55
filip.kaldjärv@overlines.se
Marcus Hellberg
Eltekniker
070-296 67 55
marcus.hellberg@overlines.se
Simon Trumars
Eltekniker
070-297 76 00
simon.trumars@overlines.se
Joshua Paul Niskanen
Eltekniker
070-513 58 00
joshua.niskanen@overlines.se
Filip Göransson
Eltekniker
070-254 94 00 filip.goransson@overlines.se
Joar Ekeblad
Eltekniker
070-285 62 00
joar.ekeblad@overlines.se
Peter Ladan
Eltekniker

peter.ladan@overlines.se

 

Fakturaadress Overlines AB
Box 45
571 21 Nässjö
inbox.lev.924011@arkivplats.se